Committee

Meet The Team

ELSA Newcastle President

Justina Zelvyte
Email: j.zelvyte@ncl.ac.uk
Justina Zelvyte - President

General Secretary

Simonas Jakubauskas
Email: s.jakubauskas@ncl.ac.uk
Simon Dzhey - General Secretary
Treasurer

Irina Nielson
Email: i.a.nielson@ncl.ac.uk
Irina Neilsen - Treasurer

Vice President of Seminars & Conferences

Veera Makwana
Email: v.makwana@ncl.ac.uk
Veera Makwana - VP of Seminars and Conferences
Vice President of Academic Activities

Amy Shields
Email: a.shields@ncl.ac.uk
Amy Shields - VP of Academic Activities
STEP Officer

Pritha Sordi
Email: p.sordi@ncl.ac.uk
Pritha Sordi - STEP Officer
Marketing Executives

Amy Musson

Email: a.l.musson@ncl.ac.uk

Amy Musson - Marketing

Aisling Cullen

Email: a.cullen@ncl.ac.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s